Kaitlin + Ryan’s Old World Timeless Wedding

weddings

I’m pretty excited to share this wedding with you.  This sweet young couple is full of joy and love. Kaitlin might be one of the sweetest people out there and Ryan is a lucky man!

 

 

I love how classic Kaitlin went with her dress.  From the fit to the sleeves to the buttons and the timeless lace that embodies the gown.

 

There is just something so James Bond suave about a guy in a black tux. What a stud!

 

We kept the florals very garden-esque and classical and natural. We wanted the feel of this style to be timeless no matter the era/generation.

KaitlynGarriott8

This window panel ceremony backdrop might be one of my favorites. When Kaitlin showed me these panels that the husband/father of the ladies of Heart of Hospitality built, I was blown away.  I was immediately taken back to one of my favorite movies in High School called Ever After with Drew Barrymore (a Cinderella story that takes place in France in the 18th century).  Which btw, Kaitlin had never heard of! OMG, felt kinda old in that moment LOL. But that’s besides the point, I was envisioning vines intertwining the old cathedral style window panels with roses around it feeling like it’s over grown into it.

 

 

I love repurposing ceremony pieces for the head table. Adding more flowers where the sweethearts are going to be, always elevates the look of the tablescape.

KaitlynGarriott14

Congrats you two! Thank you for trusting me and allow me to be a part of this epic day though your wedding florals. It’s so special to know that these flowers will be seen through out the decades as you both grow old together and continue to grow your little family! What an honor! Thank you!

Photography: Hannah Beth Photography

Venue: Marbella Country Club

Coordination & Planning: Heart For Hospitality

Leave a comment