Van De Vort x Cleobella: Spanish Rose Launch Party

events

A several weeks ago, I had the pleasure to flower crown all the lovely guests that attended Van De Vort and Cleobella’s Spanish Rose Collection Launch Party in Del Mar, San Diego. It was hosted by the gorgeous and fun model Alden Steimle. I had such a blast meeting so many fabulous ladies and their love for unique, casual, bohemian, sexy fashion. If you haven’t been to Van De Vort in Flower Hill Promenade in Del Mar, San Diego…then you are missing out! All the girls that work there are gorgeous inside and out! They are all so easy to talk to and will ensure that your closet will get a new lift!

CB-VDVparty-1

Lastly, I can’t rave enough about the stunning and generous hearted owner of Van De Vort, Andrea Van De Vort herself! She and I met years ago when she was a sale rep for a company that I worked for.  Then when fate had me return back to San Diego, I met her again when she opened her boutique in Del Mar. I admire her leap of faith in opening this chic boutique and leaving what she knew best. Our friendship grew through our faith, motherhood, entrepreneurship, and love for amazing clothes! This woman is amazing and I promise you that the moment you walk through the doors of her shop, you’ll feel the love, the sweat and hard work she poured into store and each of her staff members. After working retail myself for 10 years, I learned that your staff is a reflection of who you are as a boss/manager and Andrea’s VDV Babes are some of the sweetest and the best, starting with her store manager Taylor. Anyways, don’t take my word for it…go check out Van De Vort yourself and experience the fun! Oh and bring your wallet cuz you’re gonna wanna shop!

CB-VDVparty-2 CB-VDVparty-3

CB-VDVparty-4 CB-VDVparty-5

CB-VDVparty-6

CB-VDVparty-7

CB-VDVparty-8

For inquiries for flower crown workshops or crown making to be at your event, email me at esther@wallflowerinspiration.com for pricing and availability.

Thank you to Taryn Kent for the photos! XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

