Hannah and Brandon: Rustic, Fiesta Wedding at the Rancho Bueno Vista Adobe

weddings

Ok, so this wedding may be one of my favorites that I’ve done.  From the authentic fiesta pots and vases from Mexico to the rustic adobe bricks of the venue and down to every single vibrant color that I got to play with for florals. It was so fun! When Hannah and I first met to talk about her wedding we drafted a completely different style and concept. Then one day she messaged me to meet again because she had changed her wedding theme/style. I was so intrigued to what she had changed it to and then when she showed me some pictures of fun tiles and vases that she and Brandon had picked up from their day trip to Mexico, I was sold! They wanted their wedding to be a fiesta celebration and I couldn’t wait to get started on their florals! I really am so lucky that they gave me a lot of creative freedom to run with this because I just couldn’t wait to play with all the colors that I had in mind. So without further ado, I’m just gonna let these pictures speak for themselves.

Hannah+Brandon

HannahBrandon20

HannahBrandon19

HannahBrandon16

HannahBrandon13

HannahBrandon12

HannahBrandon10

HannahBrandon18

HannahBrandon17

HannahBrandon14

HannahBrandon15

HannahBrandon5

HannahBrandon4

HannahBrandon3

Hannah+Brandon2

HannahBrandon23

HannahBrandon22

HannahBrandon21

HannahBrandon6

HannahBrandon11

HannahBrandon9

HannahBrandon8

HannahBrandon7

Congrats Hannah and Brandon! Thank you so much for letting me have so much fun with the colors for your wedding day! Lots of love and blessings for your marriage!

XOXO

Esther

Photo Credit: Amira Gray Photography

Leave a Reply

