Catherine and Mark: Ruffles and Blush OC Wedding

weddings

I’ll always remember this wedding because it so happened to be on mine and David’s 5th wedding anniversary.  Some of my friends thought I was crazy for taking on a wedding when I should be celebrating my own wedding day but what better way to celebrate love by floralizing a wedding that is filled with love and is made of love? After talking to Catherine for the first time on the phone, I knew that she was just the sweetest and I had to do some of the florals for her special day. Also, her wedding coordinator happened to be my childhood friend and I couldn’t pass the opportunity to work with her and see her! Well, here is a small glimpse of Mark and Catherine’s beautiful and love filled wedding day!

Catherine + Mark Wedding 5

Catherine + Mark Wedding 3

Catherine + Mark Wedding 2

 

Catherine + Mark Wedding 4

Cat and Mark 6

cat and Mark 7

Catherine + Mark Wedding 8

Catherine + Mark Wedding 1

Congrats Mark and Catherine!!

XOXO

Esther

Photo Credit: Jerome Park Photography and Kimberly Im

Coordination: Estefania Cho

Leave a Reply

