Jane and Kevin: San Diego Backyard wedding

weddings

When I first met Jane, I immediately loved her gentle spirit and kind heart.  The more we talked about floral decor, the more I realized how much she just trusted me to just do my thing because all she had on her mind was being married to her love. I do love working with brides who have every detail of their wedding day planned to the T, but there’s something so special about being the visionary for the bride and surprising her on her wedding day with florals that are better than she had dreamt of.  Of course Jane had an idea and expectation of what I was creating for her, but I wanted to do more for this sweet bride! She was so sweet and gracious in the whole process and it was an honor and delight to have been apart of their wedding day through florals! My favorite part was when I was setting up for her reception, she had snuck away from the pictures and guests to come see the magic of the set up during the cocktail hour. She just stood there looking so elegant and stunning, and just gazed at everything come together for hers and Kevin’s special day. Here’s a little snippet of their stunning backyard wedding.


JANE1

JANE3
JANE4

JANE6

JANE2

JANE7

JANE8

JANE9

JANE10

 

 

Congrats Kevin and Jane! Blessings on your marriage!!

XOXO,

Esther

Photo Credit: Michael Ryu Photography

Coordination: Eugenia Chung

Leave a Reply

