Whitney & Steve: Vintage Garden Wedding at Twin Oaks Garden & Estate, San Marcos

weddings

This summer so far has been a whirlwind of a season for me with weddings. There are no words to how blessed and grateful I feel to be booked solid this year! All thanks to you and my brides and community! My floral creativity has been pushed and challenged and stretched in all good ways that I feel more energized. I am so thankful for this rare and brief moment that I get to sit in front of my computer to share Whitney and Steve’s gorgeous day!  Although I have to say, here in California we’re having a serious drought and of course on all days for it to rain, it was pouring days leading up to this sweet couple’s wedding day.  In fact, as I was setting up that morning it was still drizzling here and there.  Let me tell you, I prayed so hard for the rain to subside for a few hours for when they say their “I dos” and God listened! And He did more than that as He gave the couple such a stunning lighting that Yes, Dear Studios captured perfectly! Don’t take my word for it…see for yourself!

PURUGGANAN24

PURUGGANAN35

PURUGGANAN2

Whitney's Dress was stunning and elegant! I loved the lace and buttoned details

Whitney’s Dress was stunning and elegant! I loved the lace and buttoned details

PURUGGANAN22

PURUGGANAN23

I really got lucky with the beginning of Ranunculus Season and being able to get these gorgeous rare HUGE Japanese Ranunculus  for Whitney's Bouquet!

I really got lucky with the beginning of Ranunculus Season and being able to get these gorgeous rare HUGE Japanese Ranunculus for Whitney’s Bouquet!

first look

first look

PURUGGANAN29

PURUGGANAN28

PURUGGANAN27

PURUGGANAN26

PURUGGANAN34

PURUGGANAN33

PURUGGANAN32

PURUGGANAN5

PURUGGANAN36

PURUGGANAN25

PURUGGANAN21

PURUGGANAN7

PURUGGANAN16

PURUGGANAN20

PURUGGANAN18

PURUGGANAN19

PURUGGANAN9

PURUGGANAN8

PURUGGANAN6

PURUGGANAN14

PURUGGANAN13

PURUGGANAN12

PURUGGANAN11

PURUGGANAN10

Congrats again Steve and Whitney! Lots of love and blessings on your marriage!!

Thanks for letting me floralize your dream wedding!

Be happy. Be floral.

 

Photography: Yes, Dear Studios

Videography: Amari Productions

Venue: Twin Oaks House and Garden Estate

Publication Feature on the RuffledBlog.com

One thought on “Whitney & Steve: Vintage Garden Wedding at Twin Oaks Garden & Estate, San Marcos

Leave a Reply

