Lofty Wedding Collection + Flower Crowns

DIY, events

Last week I had the priveldge of being of apart of The Lofty Wedding Collection Spring Fling Event.  It was so much fun to meet a ton of amazing people in the wedding industry as well as future brides!  You may ask, what is the Lofty Wedding Collection, well friends, I’m here to tell you it’s your one stop shop for your wedding needs! The Lofty Wedding Collection is made of Garrett Richardson Photography, Posh Paperie, Anthology Films, and Elle Bridal Boutique owned by Krystel Tien from Couture Events. So you see, everything that you need is all there and then, you’ve got ME! FLORALS! Done! You’re set!

IMG_2340

Check out some of the crowns that I’ve made for the sweet ladies who attended the event!

But really, last week was a blast as I made flower crowns for all the ladies who attended the event.  Here are some of my favorites from the night.  Also, I do flower crowns for any event, photo shoot, birthday parties, weddings, etc! Just shoot me and email for pricing inquiry.

IMG_2335

IMG_2336

IMG_2337

IMG_2338

IMG_2339

IMG_2329

Krystel (from Couture Events and owner of Elle Bridal Boutique) and I just looking fabulous in our flower crowns!

Krystel (from Couture Events and owner of Elle Bridal Boutique) and I just looking fabulous in our flower crowns!

IMG_2333

 And I just wanted to say a special thank you to Heather from Seventy 7 Studios for helping me out with all these crowns.  Please do me a favor and check out her work! She’s amazing! Also….stay tuned to my son’s San Diego First Birthday Party…she’ll be taking some amazing pictures!!

Photo Credit via iPhone: Seventy 7 Studios

Leave a Reply

